School Of Seven Bells - Put Your Sad Down EPOnly a few months after the release of their most recent longplayer Ghostory synthie pop duo SCHOOL OF SEVEN BELLS reports back with new material in the form of a fresh EP entitled Put Your Sad Down. The new five songs will be released on November 13. Guitarist Benjamin Curtis describes the new material as follows: “It’s the most fun Alley and I have had making music in a long time. We originally released early versions of some of these songs for our fans that made it out to our last US tour. I guess we fell in love with these songs in a way we didn’t anticipate, so we decided to polish them up and make it official.” So expect some feel good material by SCHOOL OF SEVEN BELLS. The first track Secret Days is now up for free download.


[one_half last=”no”]

electro / pop / wave
from New York, United States

[one_half last=”yes”]
Facebook | Homepage | Twitter