website statistics

Man Without Country announce new LP ‘Maximum Entropy’, share ‘Laws of Motion’ ft. White Sea

Ryan James and Thomas Greenhalf report back with their sophomore studio album.
NBHAP News Team November 5, 2014
Man Without Country Photo by Adam Ferriss 620x331 Man Without Country announce new LP Maximum Entropy, share Laws of Motion ft. White Sea

Photo by Adam Ferriss

Beloved British electropop duo MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY shares first details of their anticipated second studio album. Maximum Entropy is the name of the new record which arrives on January 19 via Lost Balloon. The album follows last year’s EP  Entropy Pt. 1 and the loveable 2012 debut album Foe. A while ago the duo also published a cover of THE BELOVED’s 1993 classic Sweet Harmony.

According to Ryan James and Thomas Greenhalf aka MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY the album is ‘based around the idea of Entropy, and how everything we see and know is continuously and irreversibly deteriorating.’ You can already stream Laws of Motion, a collaboration with WHITE SEA, right here via TheLineOfBestFit.


Follow NBHAP: Twitter @nbhap | Facebook | GooglePlus | RSS