Depeche Mode - Delta MachineIt’s been a lot of speculating and desperate waiting for all DEPECHE MODE fans since the group first announced their 2013 world tour last autumn – but now the times of uncertainty are over as the trio finally shares some details on the new record. The thirteenth longplayer is called Delta Machine and it will be released on March the 25th. Already in February fans of the synthie pop legends get the chance to buy the trios brand new single Heaven which has been named today too. The video clip for Heaven is the first in seven years that has been directed by the band’s long time friend Anton Corbijn. Official clip premiere will be on February the 1st. Seriously – what more can a fan ask for? Have a view on the tracklist of the new DEPECHE MODE record right here and listen to the already known Angel.

01 Welcome to My World
02 Angel
03 Heaven
04 Secret to the End
05 My Little Universe
06 Slow
07 Broken
08 The Child Inside
09 Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10 Should Be Higher
11 Alone
12 Soothe My Soul
13 Goodbye

Bonus disc

01 Long Time Lie
02 Happens All the Time
03 Always
04 All That’s Mine


[one_half last=”no”]

electro / pop / alternative
from Basildon, United Kingdom


[one_half last=”yes”]
Facebook | Homepage | Twitter