Iron And Wine - Photo by Craig Kief

Photo by Craig Kief

Shortly after he revealed details of the new IRON AND WINE studioalbum Ghost On Ghost, band mastermind Sam Beam gives us two new tracks from it. He already premiered Lovers’ Revolution back then, the full longplayer will be released on the 16th of April via Nonesuch in the US and 4AD in Europe and the rest of the world. Now, IRON AND WINE played a session for Austin Radio Station, KUT where they premiered two new songs from the new record. One of them – The Waves of Galveston – can be downloaded right here via our colleqeues from Under The Radar, the other one is available to watch. Get a glimpse on Caught in the Briars right here.