James Blake - OvergrownAfter recently announcing his new and highly anticipated second studio album Overgrown and already presenting us the official music video for its first single Retrograde JAMES BLAKE is back with more.

What you see to the left is the official artwork for the new longplayer which will be released on April the 8th via Republic.

And BLAKE also confirms that we will find ten new songs on the upcoming record, so feel free to have a look on the tracklist below.

1. Overgrown
2. I Am Sold
3. Life Around Here
4. Take A Fall For Me
5. Retrograde
6. DLM
7. Digital Lion
8. Voyeur
9. To The last
10. Our Love Comes Back