Morrissey - Kill UncleAlthough probably everyone at NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION would prefer new material by the legendary MORRISSEY, the artist prefers to conitue his series of re-releases from old soloalbums by putting out a reissue of Kill Uncle from 1991. It will be released on April 8 via Parlophone together with a single re-release of his classic The Last Of The Famous International Playboys. The single will also include live versions of the new MORRISSEY compositions Action Is My Middle Name, People Are The Same Everywhere and The Kid’s A Locker which he’s been playing for almost two years now. Well, better than nothing. It also comes with a new cover and rare photos. And as always, the former THE SMITHS frontman reworked the record’s original tracklisting by added the tracks Pashernate Love, the HERMAN HERMITS cover East West and a live in-studio version of There’s a Place in Hell for Me and My Friends. Currently the man is still recovering from his bleeding ulcer – in the meantime have a look on the new tracklist.

01 Our Frank
02 Sing Your Life
03 Mute Witness
04 King Leer
05 Asian Rut
06 Pashernate Love
07 East West
08 Found Found Found
09 Driving Your Girlfriend Home
10 The Harsh Truth of The Camera Eye
11 There’s a Place in Hell For Me and My Friends (live in-studio version)
12 (I’m) The End of the Family Line