The wonderful protest pop of ANOHNI‘s 2016 LP HOPELESSNESS has been one of NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION‘s favourite albums of the year and we’re more than glad that the beloved artist now returns with a quick follow-up. PARADISE is the name of the new EP that arrives on March 17 via Secretly Canadian/Rough Trade. And just like the album it features production work by ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER and HUDSON MOHAWKE. You can find the tracklist as well as the title-track below in the form of the Colin Whitaker-directed music video, featuring model Eliza Douglas.

‘PARADISE’ – Tracklist:

01. In My Dreams
02. Paradise
03. Jesus Will Kill You
04. You Are My Enemy
05. Ricochet
06. She Doesn’t Mourn Her Loss