We’ve been waiting for a while now for the anticipated fifth studio album by Canadian heavyweights ARCADE FIRE and now – just in time for the start of their festival season – it looks like the wait is finally over. Ahead of their performance at the Primavera Sound Festival a fan posted a photo with brand new merch that also includes a 12-Inch single called Everything Now. Someone was clever enough to film the vinyl while it gets played on a local vinyl player which you can enjoy below.

Aside from that, the album Everything Now is set for a release on July 28 via Columbia. The title-track is also available via an impressive post-apocalyptic video below. The band has now also unvieled more new music in the form of Creature Comfort, Signs Of Life and Electric Blue featuring Regine Chassagne on lead vocals. The previously released I Give You Power from February however is not featured on the album as the official tracklist confirms. All new singles are up for stream below.

‘Everything Now’ – Tracklist:

01. Everything_Now (continued)
02. Everything Now
03. Signs of Life
04. Creature Comfort
05. Peter Pan
06. Chemistry
07. Infinite Content
08. Infinite_Content
09. Electric Blue
10. Good God Damn
11. Put Your Money on Me
12. We Don’t Deserve Love
13. Everything Now (continued)

‘Electric Blue’

‘Signs Of Life’

‘Creature Comfort’

‘Everything Now’