Ever since legendary AT THE DRIVE-IN reunited back in 2012 we’ve been wondering when a new full-length by the legendary post-hardcore heroes would arrive. Well, now is the time as the band officially announced in•ter a•li•a, their first new album in 17 years. It will be released on May the 5th via Rise Records, featuring the previously already released Governed By Contagions. The LP was produced by the band’s Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and Rich Costey at Hollywood’s Sound Factory and will, according to the press releas, where 2000’s Relationship of Command left off.

in•ter a•li•a (which is Latin for ‘amonf other things’) also comes with fresh tour dates. Find them below the details and videos for the first tracks Incurably Innocent,Governed By Contagions and the album’s closing track Hostage Stamps.

‘in•ter a•li•a’ – Tracklist

01. No Wolf Like The Present
02. Continuum
03. Tilting At The Univendor
04. Governed By Contagions
05. Pendulum In A Peasant Dress
06. Incurably Innocent
07. Call Broken Arrow
08. Holtzclaw
09. Torrentially Cutshaw
10. Ghost-tape No.9
11. Hostage Stamps

‘Hostage Stamps’

‘Incurably Innocent’

‘Governed By Contagions’