Azealia Banks - Yung RapunxelWell it looks, like rap diva AZEALIA BANKS is the next artist in line to pull a BEYONCÉ/ U2-like stunt. As the artist herself confirmed the long awaited and often delayed debut album Broke With Expensive Taste will finally get released… tomorrow, on Friday the 7h.

The record was originally planned for a release two years ago. In the meantime BANKS spectacularly left her label Universal and released plenty of singles. Some of them, like Heavy Metal And Reflective or the legendary 212 will now be also featured on the album. Find the full tracklisting right here and the video for Heavy Metal And Reflective below.

UPDATE: It’s out NOW. Enjoy the whole record right here via iTunes and Spotify.

Broke With Expensive Taste

01. Idle Delilah
02. Gimme a Chance
03. Desperado
04. JFK [ft. Theophilus London]
05. 212 [ft. Lazy Jay]
06. Wallace
07. Heavy Metal and Reflective
08. BBD
09. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. Chasing Time
13. Luxury
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15. Miss Amor
16. Miss Camaraderie