Banks And Steelz - 2016A few weeks ago WU-TANG CLAN rap legend RZA and INTERPOL leading man Paul Banks officially announced their collaborative project BANKS AND STEELZ by releasing a first track called Love + Hate. Now, the two buddies also announced the album, following the single. Anything But Words arrives on August 26 and it will feature collaborations with Florence Welch of FLORENCE + THE MACHINE, WU-TANG’s Method Man and Masta Killa, and Kool Keith.

Today, BANKS AND STEELZ also shared another song from the LP in the form of Giants. You can stream it below the tracklist of the album.

‘Anything But Words’ – Tracklist:

01. Giant
02. Ana Electronic
03. Sword in the Stone [ft. Kool Keith]
04. Speedway Sonora
05. Wild Season [ft. Florence Welch]
06. Anything But Words
07. Conceal
08. Love and War [ft. Ghostface Killah]
09. Can’t Hardly Feel
10. One by One
11. Gonna Make It
12. Point of View [ft. Method Man and Masta Killa]