Belle And Sebastian - Girls in Peacetime Want to DanceLegendary Scottish indie-band BELLE & SEBASTIAN detailed its forthcoming new album Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance. First of it the band around Stuart Murdoch shared the epic artwork for the record which you are currently looking at. Furthermore, the group also shared a tracklist for the record which you can find below. The follow-up to 2010’s …Write About Love was recorded with producer Ben H. Allen III in Atlanta and mastered in the legendary Abbey Roads Studios. It’s out on January the 19th via Matador and you can already check a trailer for it below.


01. Nobody’s Empire
02. Allie
03. The Party Line
04. The Power of Three
05. The Cat with the Cream
06. Enter Sylvia Plath
07. The Everlasting Muse
08. Perfect Couples
09. Ever Had a Little Faith?
10. Play for Today
11. The Book of You
12. Today (This Army’s for Peace)

[youtube id=”H53_EUJsZy8″ width=”620″ height=”335″]
German fans can watch the trailer right here.