Built To Spill - Photo by Stephen Gere

Photo by Stephen Gere

Legendary American indie band BUILT TO SPILL reports back after an almost six-year-long break. Untethered Moon is the name of the follow-up to 2009’s There Is No Enemy. According to Jambands the record will be released in April via Warner Bros. You can find the tracklist below. Official music from the new BUILT TO SPILL album are still missing but we just enjoy a classic in the meantime.

‘Untethered Moon’ – Tracklist

01 All Our Songs
02 Living Zoo
03 On the Way
04 Some Other Song
05 Never Be the Same
06 C.R.E.B.
07 Another Day
08 Horizon to Cliff
09 So
10 When I’m Blind