East India Youth - Photo by Rebecca Miller

Photo by Rebecca Miller

Acclaimed British producer William Doyle and his alter ego EAST INDIA YOUTH have announced details of their long awaited second album. Culture Of Volume follows the Mercury Prize-nominated Total Strife Forever and is set for a release on XL Recordings on April the 7th, 2015. You can find the full tracklist of the album below. If you want to know more about Doyle’s project we highly recommend you his little talk with NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION from last summer. Until we have actual new EAST INDIA YOUTH material to enjoy why not listening to a tune off his debut album below.

‘Culture Of Volume

01. The Juddering
02. End Result
03. Beaming White
04. Turn Away
05. Hearts That Never
06. Entirety
07. Carousel
08. Don’t Look Backwards
09. Manner of Wrods
10. Montage Resolution