Fritz Kalkbrenner - Photo by Vitali Gelwich

Photo by Vitali Gelwich

German electronic musician FRITZ KALKBRENNER is about to return with his third longplayer this fall. Ways Over Water is the name of the follow-up to his 2012 album Sick Travellin’.

The record will be released on October the 17th via beloved Berlin-based label SUOL, featuring thirteen new tracks that once again combine club music elements with a soul music spirit. Still we’re waiting for first music from it. So listen to a classic FRITZ KALKBRENNER tune while taking a closer look on the album’s tracklist.

01. Easin’ In
02. Pass The Buck
03. Back Home
04. Fake Magic
05. Void
06. Pitch Perfect
07. Heart Of The City
08. Stranger In A Strange Land
09. The City
10. One Of These Days
11. Front Of The World
12. Three The Hard Way
13. Every Day