Photo by Mary McCartney

The one and only BETH DITTO finally ends her musical radio silence by unleashing first music off her anticipated solo debut Fake Sugar. The release of her single Fire follows the split-up of her band GOSSIP which silently happened over the course of the past five years. According to the artist she’s written about ’65 to 80 songs’ for the new record which arrives on June 16.

The blues-rocking Fire and the floorfilling Oo La La are already up to enjoy below the album information.

01. Fire
02. In And Out
03. Fake Sugar
04. Savoire Faire
05. We Could Run
06. Oo La La
07. Go Baby Go
08. Oh My God
09. Love In Real Life
10. Do You Want Me To
11. Lover
12. Clouds

‘Oo La La’