Kasabian - 2014

British rock ruffians KASABIAN have detailed their sixth studio album. For Crying Out Loud arrives on May 5, featuring 12 new tracks and following 2013’s 48:13 album. In a recent interview with the NME Serge Pizzorno said the album is an ode to great rock music as he explains ‘It’s about saving guitar music from the the abyss! Because it’s gone. They’re great songs to sing, they were made for him, for that.’

The first single You’re In Love With A Psycho is already a pretty joyful pop/rock experience we must say. It arrives with an entertaining video, set in a mental asylum, also starrning comedian Noel Fielding. Watch the clip below. You will also find the second new track Are You Looking For Action? right there for your delight.

‘For Crying Out Loud’ – Tracklist

01. Ill Ray (The King)
02. You’re In Love With A Psycho
03. TwentyFourSeven
04. Good Fight
05. Wasted
06. Come Back Kid
07. The Party Never Ends
08. Are You Looking For Action
09. All Through The Night
10. Sixteen Blocks
11. Bless This Acid House
12. Put Your Life On It

‘Are You Looking For Action?’

‘You’re In Love With A Psycho’