Following the recent release of his smashing new single HUMBLE. rap superstar KENDRICK LAMAR has officially detailed the album following on April 14. It goes by the simple name DAMN. and features contributions from RIHANNA and – we didn’t see this one coming – Irish rock giants U2. The entire artwork and tracklist for the follow-up to 2015’s To Pimp A Butterfly can be found below. And yes, that’s the moment where you should get excited.

‘DAMN.’ – Tracklist

01. Blood
02. DNA
03. Yah
04. Element
05. Feel
06. Loyalty (feat. Rihanna)
07. Pride
08. Humble
09. Lust
10. Love
11. XXX (feat. U2)
12. Fear
13. God
14. Duckworth