Korallreven 2014Swedish dreampop duo KORALLREVEN continues the teasing for their forthcoming new album Second Comin’ in form of the track Limitless. It follows the previously released songs Spirit AwayTry Anything Once and Death Is Not For Us.

Marcus Joons and Daniel Tjäder will release the follow-up to their 2011 debut An Album by Korallreven will be released on November the 2nd via label Cascine. Listen to the latest KORALLREVEN material right here.