While it took Danish alternative pop band MEW six years between their previous two studio albums the follow-up to 2015’s + – arrives way quicker. The beloved group is set to return with its seventh full-length Visuals on April 28. First music arrives in the form of the dreamy Carry Me To Safety, the powerful 85 Videos and the saxophone-driven Twist Quest which all can be streamed in their full epic glory below.

The new album also marks the first time MEW will release an album without founding member Bo Madsen who left the band back in the summer of 2015. All details and new tour dates can be found below.

‘Visuals’ – Tracklist

01. Nothingness And No Regrets
02. The Wake Of Your Life
03. Candy Pieces All Smeared Out
04. In A Better Place
05. Ay Ay Ay
06. Learn Our Crystals
07. Twist Quest
08. Shoulders
09. 85 Videos
10. Zanzibar
11. Carry Me To Safety

‘Twist Quest’

’85 Videos’

‘Carry Me To Safety’