Mumford-And-Sons - Wilder Mind

Following a short teaser last Friday beloved British band MUMFORD AND SONS has officially announced its third studio album. Wilder Mind follows the Grammy-winning Babel and is set for a release on May the 4th via Island Records and Universal Music. You can find the tracklist for the record below as well as the official artwork above. More details, including actual new MUMFORD AND SONS music from Wilder Mind  is expected to be released later. You can watch a first teaser below.

‘Wilder Mind’ – Tracklist:

01. Tompkins Square Park
02. Believe
03. The Wolf
04. Wilder Mind
05. Just Smoke
06. Monster
07. Snake Eyes
08. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
09. Cold Arms
10. Ditmas
11. Only Love
12. Hot Gates