My Morning Jacket - 2015 Kentucky-based MY MORNING JACKET have shared new material from their anticipated new LP The Waterfall. The band around singer Jim James unveiled a trailer for the record that gives an insight into the recording process of the album. It also features snippets of new songs like Spring (Among the Living), Compound Fracture, Believe (Nobody Knows) and Get the Point. Previously the group already shared the song Big Decisions with us. The new MY MORNING JACKET record arrives on May 4th via ATO.

German fans can watch the video right here.