New Order - 2015 - Photo by Nick Wilson

Photo by Nick Wilson

Legendary British new wave heroes NEW ORDER are still riding on the wave of their 2015 comeback LP Music Complete. Following an extended version called Compete Music last year and before they will return to festival stages all over the world, the band has announced the release of a new live compilation called NOMC15. The record will arrive on May 26 in various formats which you can preorder all right here.

The tracklist features new tracks from Music Complete but also classics from the band’s massive back catalogue as well as a few JOY DIVISION classics, obviously. The album was recorded at their gig back at the Brixton Academy in November 2015.

‘NOMC15’ – Tracklist

01. Singularity
02. Ceremony
03. Crystal
04. 5 8 6
05. Restless
06. Lonesome Tonight
07. Your Silent Face
08. Tutti Frutti
09. People on the High Line (feat. La Roux)
10. Bizarre Love Triangle
11. Waiting for the Sirens’ Call
12. Plastic
13. The Perfect Kiss
14. True Faith
15. Temptation
16. Atmosphere
17. Love Will Tear Us Apart
18. Blue Monday

‘People on the High Line (feat. La Roux)’