Nosaj Thing - 2015 - Photo by Timothy Saccenti

Photo by Timothy Saccenti

American electronic producer Jason Chung aka NOSAJ THING reports back with a new album. Faded follows Home from 2013 and is set for a release on May 5 via Innovative Leisure. You can find the full tracklist for the album below. NOSAJ THING also shared a first track from the album in form of Cold Stares. It’s a way too smooth collaboration with CHANCE THE RAPPER. Listen to it below.

‘Fated’ – Tracklist:

01. Sci
02. Don’t Mind Me [ft. Whoarei]
03. Realize
04. Varius
05. Cold Stares [ft. Chance the Rapper]
06. Watch
07. UV3
08. Let You
09. Moon
10. Erase
11. Medic
12. A
13. Phase IV
14. Light #5
15. 2K