Panda Bear - The Grim ReaperNoah Lennox aka PANDA BEAR detailed his long awaited new album and surprises his fans with a new EP today as well. Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper is the name of new album by the ANIMAL COLLECTIVE member and it is set for a release on January the 12th. You can pre-order it right here. To bridge the gap ’til the release of the record Mr. Lennox also released a new EP today featuring the album track Mr. Noah as well as three bonus tracks. You can even stream a new music from PANDA BEAR below the longplayer’s tracklist. What a nice surprise, indeed.

Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper

01. Sequential Circuits
02. Mr Noah
03. Davy Jones’ Locker
04. Crosswords
05. Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker
06. Boys Latin
07. Come To Your Senses
08. Tropic of Cancer
09. Shadow of the Colossus
10. Lonely Wanderer
11. Principe Real
12. Selfish Gene
13. Acid Wash

Mr Noah EP

01. Mr Noah
02. Faces In The Crowd
03. Untying the Knot
04. This Side Of Paradise

[youtube id=”CmXIIL2tmR8″ width=”620″ height=”335″]