Photo by Ben Rayner

Photo by Ben Rayner

Praised US garage rockers PARQUET COURTS remain restless and announce the release of their new LP Human Performance for April 8 via Rough Trade. It follows only six months after their last record Monastic Living. The charismatic group also shares a first single called Dust via a spooky music video that features a frustrated desk-worker which is haunted by a mysterious monster. You can read our interview with the band from 2013 as well and enjoy the new clip below the album’s tracklisting.

‘Human Performance’ – Tracklist:

01 Dust
02 Human Performance
03 Outside
04 I Was Just Here
05 Paraphrased
06 Captive Of The Sun
07 Steady On My Mind
08 On Man, No City
09 Berlin Got Blurry
10 Keep It Even
11 Two Dead Cops
12 Pathos Prairie
13 It’s Gonna Happen