Roisin Murphy - Take Her Up To Monto

Only 14 months after her last album Hairless Toys, electropop goddess RÓISÍN MURPHY returns with a follow-up. Take Her Up To Monto arrives on July 8 via Play It Again Sam. The LP was recorded with her longtime collaborator Eddie Stevens during the same time as its predecessor. Once ahain Mrs. MURPHY  will direct all the music videos for this one, just as she did on Hairless Toys. A first song called Mastermind is up now for stream. Enjoy it below the record’s tracklisting.

‘Take Her Up To Monto’ – Tracklist

01 Mastermind
02 Pretty Gardens
03 Thoughts Wasted
04 Lip Service
05 Ten Miles High
06 Whatever
07 Romantic Comedy
08 Nervous Sleep
09 Sitting and Counting