Photo by Perou

Three years after their self-titled debut album become one of UK’s fastest-selling rock music releases in recent times, dynamic duo ROYAL BLOOD now return with the anticipated follow-up. How Did We Get So Dark? arrives on June 16 via Warner and sees Mike Kerr and Ben Thatcher continue their path provide a more commercial version of the good old bass/guitar combination in the tradition of DEATH FROM ABOVE 1979 and THE WHITE STRIPES.

You can enjoy first music in the form of Lights Out, I Only Lie When I Love You and Hook, Line & Sinker below.

‘‘How Did We Get So Dark?’ – Tracklist

01. How Did We Get So Dark?
02. Lights Out
03. I Only Lie When I Love You
04. She’s Creeping
05. Look Like You Know
06. Where Are You Now?
07. Don’t Tell
08. Hook, Line and Sinker
09. Hole In Your Heart
10. Sleep

‘I Only Lie When I Love You’

‘Hook, Line & Sinker’

‘Lights Out’