Sin Cos Tan - Photo by Vilhelm Sjostrom

Photo by Vilhelm Sjostrom

Last year, Blown Away by Finnish two-piece SIN COS TAN was one of NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION‘s favourite records of the year so we’re happy to have them back with a new single called Ten Years. Jori Hulkkonen and Juho Paalosmaa will release their new EP Smile. Tomorrow Will Be Worse next month, featuring more dancefloor-focussed material. You can stream the tropical new SIN COS TAN tune right here.