The Glitch MobCalifornian electro rockers THE GLITCH MOB report back with a new longplayer. Love Death Immortality is set for a release on February the 11th, featuring ten new glitch anthems by the trio. Already today Edward Ma (edIT), Justin Boreta (Boreta), Josh Mayer (Ooah) share a first single from the LP, the smashing Can’t Kill Us. You can check out the new material by THE GLITCH MOB below. And there’s also new tourdates for Germany and beyond which you will find attached.

19.05.14 – Vienna – Augartenbrucke
20.05.14 – Zurich – Komplex Club
21.05.14 – Darmstadt – Centralstation Halle EG
22.05.14 – Hamburg – Uebel & Gefarhrlich
23.05.14 – Berlin – Gretchen Club