The-Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy - Artwork

British rave rockers THE PRODIGY have officially announced The Day Is My Enemy, their first album in six years. The follow-up to 2009’s Invaders Must Die will be released on the 30th of March 2015. What you see above is the ‘foxy’ artwork, find the tracklist below as well as a first teaser for the album. The first single is rumoured to be Nasty and according to the band’s last statements from the summer we can expect quite a violent sounding record. More infos are planned for Monday the 12th. Time for all fans of THE PRODIGY to get excited.

The Prodigy – ‘The Day Is My Enemy’

01. The Day is My Enemy
02. Nasty
03. Rebel Radio
04. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
05. Destroy
06. Wild Frontier
07. Rok-Weiler
08. Beyond the Deathray
09. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death