The Raveonettes - 2016

It’s the end of the month, so it’s time for another update in the ‘Rave-Sound-Of-The-Month’ playlist by Danish noise pop duo THE RAVEONETTES. Junko Ozawa is the latest addition in the ongoing series of Sune Rose Wagner and Sharin Foo about which they talked with us last month. Previously released songs include The World Is Empty (Without You) and Run Mascara Run. Listen to Junko Ozawa right here.