The Temper Trap - 2016

Four years after their last studio album Australian pop/rock group THE TEMPER TRAP reports back with their third full-length. Thick As Thieves arrives on 10 June via Infectious/Liberation/Glassnote. For the first time the band teamed up with external songwriters like Justin Parker (LANA DEL REY, SIA), Ben Allen (ANIMAL COLLECTIVE), Malay (FRANK OCEAN, ZAYN) and Pascal Gabriel (LADYHAWKE) to play it save this time.

A first single comes in form of the catchy Fall Together which you enjoy right here.