Theme Park - 2015

It took them a while but British indie trio THEME PARK have finally announced a second full-length. The follow-up to their self-titled debut album from 2013 goes by the name Is This How It Starts? and it arrives on May the 5th via Recreation Records. It also features the tracks You Are Real and Something Good which the group released over the course of the past two years.

A new single called I’ll Do Anything is also up for stream below the album details as well as a bunch of fresh tour dates by the gentlemen. Time to clean up your indie-disco dancing shoes once again.

‘Is This How It Starts?’ – Tracklist

01. Is This How It Starts?
02. You Are Real
03. Hello Hello
04. Something Good
05. Dancing With The Other Side
06. U R Rly Nice
07. LA. (Is Stealing My Friends)
08. I’ll Do Anything
09. 10AM
10. Cocoon
11. Never Ending Story
12. Xbox

‘I’ll Do Anything’