Air - 2016

Acclaimed french electronic duo AIR returns with career-spanning best-of compilation called TwentyYears. Nicolas Godin and Jean-Benoît Dunckel personally selected the songs on the sampler which arrives on June 10 in various formats. A limited and numbered Super Deluxe Edition will follow on July 22nd. Next to the original format’s double CD and double LP it will also feature a third CD which compiles AIR‘s finest remixes for other artists like DEPECHE MODE and DAVID BOWIE.

There’s also a few previously unreleased pieces of music feature on the release. AIR will also head on a global tour via festivals. Find the dates below the tracklist.

CD1: Best Of

1. La Femme D’Argent
2. Cherry Blossom Girl
3. Kelly Watch the Stars
4. Playground Love
5. Sexy Boy
6. Venus
7. All I Need
8. Alpha Beta Gaga
9. Moon Fever
10. Don’t Be Light
11. How Does it Make you Feel
12. Once Upon A Time
13. Alone in Kyoto
14. Talisman
15. Run
16. Le soleil est près de Moi
17. Land Me

CD2: Rarities

1. Planet Vega
2. Flowerhead
3. Crickets
4. The Duelist featuring Charlotte Gainsbourg & Jarvis Cocker
5. High Point
6. Au fond du rêve doré featuring Françoise Hardy
7. Danger Zone
8. Indian Summer
9. The Way You Look Tonight
10. Roger Song (Previously unreleased)
11. J’ai dormi sous l’eau (live BBC 1998)
12. Remember (David Withaker version)
13. Trente millions d’amis (live KCRW 1998)
14. Adis Abebah (Previously unreleased)

CD3: Remixes

1. Ollano – Latitudes
2. Crustration – Purple (La Femme d’argent Mix)
3. Neneh Cherry – Kootchi (Air Remix)
4. Depeche Mode – Home (Air ‘Around The Golf’ Remix)
5. David Bowie – A Better Future (Remix by Air) (4:56)
6. Beck – Heaven Hammer (Missing Remixed by AIR)
7. MGMT – It’s Working (Air Remix)
8. Nosferatu (Remix by The Flower Pistols)
9. Money Mark – Rock in the Rain