Beloved Canadian surf pop darlings ALVVAYS have finally announced their second album. Antisocialites follows the praised self-titled 2014 debut and will arrive on September 8 via Polyvinyl. The first track In Undertow is a hi-amp breakup fantasy that is both crushing and charming for its level-headedness. It now also comes with a dreamy music video below. The band has also shared a second track called Dreams Tonite which is up for stream. They also got a bunch of new tour dates which you can find below at the bottom.

The entire Antisocialites  LP ‘is a fantasy breakup arc and my life nearly imitated art’ as singer Molly Rankin states. You can enjoy first music from the band below and don’t forget to read our 2014 interview with ALVVAYS as well.

‘Antisocialites’ – Tracklist

01. In Undertow
02. Dreams Tonite
03. Plimsoll Punks
04. Your Type
05. Not My Baby
06. Hey
07. Lollipop (Ode to Jim)
08. Already Gone
09. Saved by a Waif
10. Forget About Life

‘Dreams Tonite’

‘In Undertow’