Beach House - Shawn Brackbill

Photo by Shawn Brackbill

Our favourite dream pop two-piece, BEACH HOUSE, is reporting back with a brand new and previously unreleased track called Chariot. The tender song is taken off a forthcoming compilation called B-Sides and Rarities which includes – well, exactly what the title implies. Together with Baseball Diamond, Chariot is one of two previously unreleased songs on the sampler that arrives via Sub Pop on June 30.

It’s the band’s first musical output since their two 2015 albums Thank Your Lucky Stars and Depression Cherry.

‘B-Sides And Rarities’ – Tracklist

01. Chariot
02. Baby
03. Equal Mind
04. Used to Be (2008 Single Version)
05. White Moon (iTunes Session Remix)
06. Baseball Diamond
07. Norway (iTunes Session Remix)
08. Play the Game (Queen Cover)
09. The Arrangement
10. Saturn Song
11. Rain in Numbers
12. I Do Not Care For The Winter Sun
13. 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)
14. Wherever You Go