Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's HarvestThat was fast – following news earlier today about a mysterious digital treasure hunt, legendary experimental electronic band BOARDS OF CANADA now officially confirmed their new album. Tomorrow’s Harvest – the first longplayer in over eight years – will be released via Warp Records on June 10. You can already pre-order it right here.

According to CoS you will find all the details, including a short video if you visit the new website by BOARDS OF CANADA and enter the required password. It’s the code the band premiered earlier – a series of numbers. Clever strategy, we’re definitely looking forward to the first new material since 2005’s The Campfire Headphase. Have a look on the tracklist right here and experience their already known mysterious commercial.

01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04.Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh