Following 2015’s debut LP Time To Go Home all-female indie outfit CHASTITY BELT is now returning with a follow-up in the summer. I Used to Spend So Much Time Alone arrvies on June 2 via Hardly Art and you can stream its first songs Different Now, Caught In A Lie and 5am below. The opening track comes with a music video which sees the girls spending a day at the beach, fooling around, playing their instruments… you know, typical beach stuff, right? Witness it below.

‘I Used To Spend So Much Time Alone’ – Tracklist

01. Different Now
02. Caught In A Lie
03. This Time Of Night
04. Stuck
05. Complain
06. It’s Obvious
07. What The Hell
08. Something Else
09. Used To Spend
10. 5am
11. Don’t Worry (Bonus Track)
12. Bender (Bonus Track)
13. I’m Fine (Bonus Track)


‘Caught In A Lie’

‘Different Now’