David Bowie - Photo by Jimmy King

Photo by Jimmy King

Without any doubt, The Next Day by DAVID BOWIE was one of the most talked about releases of 2013. The elder statesman of pop music is now re-releasing the record including new and previously unreleased material from the sessions. It also features an epic 10-minute long remix by Mr. LCD SOUNDSYSTEM, James Murphy. Furtheremore it will also feature previous singles from the record, including Where Are We Now or The Stars (Are Out Tonight). The new edition arrives on November the 5th, you can have a look on the tracklist for the new bonus disc below.

“The Next Day” – Bonus disco

01. Atomica *
02. Love is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy) *
03. Plan
04. The Informer *
05. Like a Rocket Man *
06. Born in a UFO *
07. I’d Rather Be High (Venetian Mix) *
08. I’ll Take You There
09. God Bless the Girl *
10. So She

* = previously unreleased