Erased Tapes - Collection VI

London-based label Erased Tapes Records is definitely one of the most interesting ones around in the music industry. In the past years the company delivered wonderful material on a regular basis by such delicate artists like ÓLAFUR ARNALDS, NILS FRAHM, PETER BRODERICK or DOUGLAS DARE. And if you know us from NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION you know that we featured plenty of those artists in our magazine during that time.

Now, the ladies and gentlemen from Erased Tapes started 2015 with a lovely free download sampler. Erased Tapes Collection VI features various tracks from the past years and gives a solid overview on the label’s recent output. All you have to do is heading to their website right here, register and then enjoy the music. Find the full tracklisting right here as well as CLARKE’s rework of NILS FRAHM‘s track Peter as well.

Erased Tapes Collection VI

01. Lubomyr Melnyk – Pockets Of Light (Excerpt)
02. Peter Broderick – A Snowflake
03. Rival Consoles – Odyssey
04. Douglas Dare – Swim
05. Nils Frahm – You
06. A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos VI
07. Kiasmos – Burnt
08. Greg Gives Peter Space – That I Am
09. Michael Price – Composer – A Bridge
10. Nils Frahm – Hammers
11. Nils Frahm – Peter (Clark Remix)