Jaakko Eino Kalevi - Photo by Harley Weir

Photo by Harley Weir

Finnish pop experimentalist JAAKKO EINO KALEVI reports back with a new self-titled studio album. The follow-up to his 2013 EP Dreamzone is set for a release on June 15 via Weird World/ Domino Records, featuring ten new songs by the charismatic musician. Although he recently resided in Berlin most of the album was still released back in his home country. You can check out Double Talk, a first new JAAKKO EINO KALEVI song, right here.