The story of the anticipated comeback LP by James Murphy and his LCD SOUNDSYSTEM dates back to late 2015 and now, a little more than one and a half years later we are finally getting actual details about the anticipated release. The first LP since 2010’s This Is Happening goes by the name American Dream and arrives on September 1st via Columbia Records/ DFA. It features the previously released title-track as well as Call The Police.

You can stream the new material below the album’s tracklist.

‘American Dream’ – Tracklist

01. Oh Baby
02. Other Voices
03. I Used To
04. Change Yr Mind
05. How Do You Sleep?
06. Tonite
07. Call The Police
08. American Dream
09. Emotional Haircut
10. Black Screen

‘Call The Police’

‘American Dream’