Lily Allen- sheezus - album cover 2014

Sheezus – Album Cover

British pop singer LILY ALLEN f´detailed her long awaited new studio album. And yes, it is indeed called Sheezus. ‘It’s a confident title choice – and a little nod to Kanye West’, ALLEN told British talk host Graham Norton about the title of her new album Sheezus. It refers to KANYE WEST‘s last record Yeezus. Here is the tracklist for Sheezus:

The record will be released on May 5 via Warner Bros. Records and follows 2009’s acclaimed It’s Not Me, It’s You as well as a longer hiatus by the singer.

The longplayer will also feature the previously released singles Air Balloon and Hard Out Here. Enjoy the music video for the latest cut Our Time below the album’s tracklist.

01. Sheezus
02. L8 CMMR
03. Air Balloon
04. Our Time
05. Insincerely Yours
06. Take My Place
07. As Long as I Got You
08. Url Badman
09. Silver Spoon
10. The Life For Me
11. Hard Out Here

[youtube id=”pfACIxjsuu0″ width=”600″ height=”350″]