Little Dragon - Photo by Marco van Rijt

Photo by Marco van Rijt

The wait for new material by charming Swedish synthpop darlings LITTLE DRAGON is finally over. In the wake of their upcoming US tour dates around the Coachella Festival Yukimi Nagano and the boys recently shared the new song High and now unveiled a second new track called Sweet. They both tease the group’s new studio album Season High. The follow-up to 2014’s Nabuma Rubberband LP arrives on April 14 via Because Music/ Warner.

Both songs arrive via psychedelic visuals by Ossian Melin which you can enjoy below. Relive NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION’s interview with the and from 2014 as well before enjoying the new LITTLE DRAGON material right here.

‘Title’ – Tracklist

01. Celebrate
02. High
03. Pop Life
04. Sweet
05. Butterflies
06. Should I
07. Don’t Cry
08. Strobe Light
09. Push
10. Gravity