Beloved British piano pop three-piece LONDON GRAMMAR took its time with a follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2013 debut If You Wait but this year finally sees the return of Hannah Reid, Dominic Major and Dan Rothman. Truth Is A Beautiful Thing is the name of their second album which is set for a release on June the 9th. The band alre already unveiled nothing less but four tracks so far. Oh Woman Oh Man follows the previously released title-track, Rooting For You from New Year’s Day and the JON HOPKINS-produced Big Picture. You can listen to all songs below.

‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’ – Tracklist

01. Rooting For You
02. Big Picture
03. Wild Eyed
04. Oh Woman Oh Man
05. Hell to the Liars
06. Everyone Else
07. Non Believer
08. Bones of Ribbon
09. Who Am I
10. Leave the War With Me
11. Truth Is a Beautiful Thing

Deluxe Edition

12. What a Day
13. Different Breeds
14. Control
15. Trials (Demo)
16. May the Best (Church Mix)
17. Rooting For You (Demo)
18. Bitter Sweet Symphony (Live At Maida Vale Studios, London / 2017)

‘Oh Woman Oh Man’

‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’

‘Big Picture’

‘Rooting For You’