Minor Victories 2016

MINOR VICTORIES, the new collaborative project by members of SLOWDIVE (Rachel Goswell), MOGWAI (Stuart Braithwaite) and EDITORS (Justin Lockey) has premiered another video from their forthcoming self-titled debut album.

The noisy Scattered Ashes (Song for Richard) features another heavyweight of British indie music in the form of THE TWILIGHT SAD‘s James Graham. You can enjoy the song via a crazy and weird music video below. The MINOR VICTORIES debut arrives on June 3, 2016 via Fat Possum/ Play It Again Sam.