Oasis - Morning Glory - ArtworkLegendary Britpop heroes OASIS have detailed the upcoming reissue of their 1995 sophomore album (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? The band already re-released their debut Definitely Maybe back in May. The re-release will arrive on September the 29th and will also feature two special bonus CDs with b-sides, rare and unreleased material next to the original album.

All material has been remastered as well. The package will also include previously unheard demos of She’s Electric and Rockin’ Chair recorded at Mark Coyle’s Manchester studio. Same goes for the demos of Some Might Say, Hey Now, and Bonehead’s Bank Holiday which were recorded by Mark Coyle for the first time at an OASIS soundcheck in Tokyo in September 1994.

You can find a full tracklisting of the repackage below. And there’s also a few extras like an epic box set. Find more infos on the full release right here. And until we might hopefully hear any news on a comeback tour by the lads we enjoy a classic from (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? below.

Tracklisting – ‘(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?’ – Reissue

Disc 1

01. Hello (Remastered)
02. Roll With It (Remastered)
03. Wonderwall (Remastered)
04. Don’t Look Back In Anger (Remastered)
05. Hey Now! (Remastered)
06. [Untitled] (Remastered)
07. Some Might Say (Remastered)
08. Cast No Shadow (Remastered)
09. She’s Electric (Remastered)
10. Morning Glory (Remastered)
11. [Untitled] (Remastered)
12. Champagne Supernova (Remastered)

Disc 2

01. Talk Tonight (Remastered)
02. Acquiesce (Remastered)
03. Headshrinker (Remastered)
4. It’s Better People (Remastered)
05. Rockin’ Chair (Remastered)
06. Step Out (Remastered)
07. Underneath The Sky (Remastered)
08. Cum On Feel The Noize (Remastered)
09. Round Are Way (Remastered)
10. The Swamp Song (Remastered)
11. The Masterplan (Remastered)
12. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Remastered)
13. Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix) (Remastered)
14. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (Remastered)

Disc 3

01. Acquiesce (Live At Earls Court)
02. Some Might Say (Demo)
03. Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde)
04. She’s Electric (Demo)
05. Talk Tonight (Live At Bath Pavilion)
06. Rockin’ Chair (Demo)
07. Hello (Live At Roskilde)
08. Roll With It (Live At Roskilde)
09. Morning Glory (Live At Roskilde)
10. Hey Now (Demo)
11. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday (Demo)
12. Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged)
13. Cast No Shadow (Live At Maine Road)
14. The Masterplan (Live At Knebworth Park)