Palma Violets 2015

British garage rockers PALMA VIOLETS will return with a new album this spring. Danger In The Club is the name of the follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2013 debut 180 and it is set for a release on the 4th of May through Rough Trade Records. The record was produced with John Leckie who previously also worked with THE STONE ROSES and RADIOHEAD. You can find the tracklist for the new PALMA VIOLETS record below as well as the official music video for the Danger In The Club title-track.

‘Danger In The Club’ – Tracklist

01. Sweet Violets
02. Hollywood (I Got It)
03. Girl, You Couldn’t Do Much Better On The Beach
04. Danger in the Club
05. Coming Over to My Place
06. Secrets of America
07. The Jacket Song
08. Matador
09. Gout! Gang! Go!
10. Walking Home
11. Peter and the Gun
12. No Money Honey
13. English Tongue

German fans can watch the video right here.