Röyksopp 2014More material by Norwegian electropop duo RÖYKSOPP and their forthcoming final studio album The Inevitable End.Just a few days after sharing the atmospheric piece You Know I Have To Go Svein Berge and Torbjørn Brundtland deliver another teaser in form of Sordid Affair.

The track is a collaboration with Ryan James, singer of beloved British synthpop duo MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY. A combination that works unsurprisingly well together, we must say. The final RÖYKSOPP album will be released on November the 10th. You can enjoy Sordid Affair already today right here.